How do I delete a member?

Do you have a member that was added by mistake, or that you no longer want in your Tribe?

To delete a Tribe member, use the contact form above and our team will confirm the member details with you and remove them from your Tribe.

If you simply want to prevent the member from being able to access your Tribe, you can block them instead. To block a member, open their profile in Tribes Admin and under Roles hit Block Member.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us